I recently left China

If you’ve worked in China before, please answer these 3 questions for my book. I promise not to use any information other than your answers. My writing coach convinced me to change my ESL China book from narrative non-fiction to a Friendlier 3 volume digital set of how-to-get, keep and leverage a teaching job in China.

1. What surprised you most about teaching in China?

2. What did you think would be a problem that turned out not to be a problem?

3. What kind of a job did you have? Writing for a newspaper, freelance writing, taking and selling photos, teaching in a university/school, etc.

Many thanks to you. I live now with mountains of paperwork, so can’t talk much about the university itself yet. Too complicated even to take photos! (that’s saying a lot, isn’t it?)

Mary Ann

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

